Little Tokyo series: Hana – my takoyaki fix

Craving for that little balls with octopus topped with Japanese mayo, takoyaki sauce, bonito flakes and aonori? Well, crave no more cause Hana will surely satisfy your tastebuds! :)

A visit to Little Tokyo will never be complete without eating some takoyaki from Hana. One of the best I’ve tried in town – maybe even the best! I was first introduce to takoyaki by my cousin, Dianne and oh my, unlike the truffle pasta, this was love at first taste! haha I always ask the server to put more of that Japanese mayo and bonito flakes on my order hihi ;)

So don’t you miss this when eating in Little Tokyo – this is a must-eat! The messier, the yummier! haha

DSC04223

Little Tokyo, Don Chino Roces Ave
Legazpi Village, Makati
(02) 339-3855
One thought on “Little Tokyo series: Hana – my takoyaki fix

  1. Pingback: Little Tokyo: what and where | Z A E L A L A N D

Leave a Reply

